submenu

verenigingen - Cultuur

Bestuur cultuurraad

Voorzitter

André Lerminiaux
Klarissenbos 19
1651 Lot
alerminiaux@icloud.be

Ondervoorzitter

Hilde Roelandts
Perreveld 38 B
175 Opwijk
hilde.roelandts@skynet.be

Secretaris

Theo Willems
Bosstraat 125
1742 Ternat
theo.willems28@gmail.com

Penningmeester

Myriam Govers
Klarissenbos 19
1651 Lot
myriam.govers@gmail.com

Lid

Nico Lerminiaux
Dokter Spitaelslaan 429
1502 Halle
nikolerminiaux@gmail.com

Lid

Eduard Kennes
Grote Baan 111
1620 Drogenbos
eduard.kennes@skynet.be

Aangesloten verenigingen

Sint Sebastiaansgilde

Pierre Kestemont

pierre.kestemont@belgacom.net 

FEMMA

Veronique De Pauw

vero.depauw@skynet.be

Serenata

Myriam Claessens

myriam.claessens@drogenbos.be

Kofasind

Guido Van Aken

guido.vanaken@hotmail.com 

 

OKRA DROGENBOS

Jaak Deboeck

jaak.deboeck@skynet.be

DAVIDSFONDS

Théo Willems

theo.willems28@gmail.com

SAMANA DROGENBOS

Myriam Sents

nouchesents@live.be

HEEM- EN GESCHIEDKUNDIGE KRING SICCA SILVA DROOGENBOSCH

Steve Roobaert

steve.roobaert@gmail.com

dansgroep 'DOSIDO'

Elke Deboeck

elke@dosido.be