submenu

Program

Wandelzoektocht - Schatten van Linkebeek

19 Oct tot 30 Nov
postponed
Take the opportunity, from 19 October to 30 November, to discover the scenic areas of Linkebeek on an interactive walking tour intended for young and old alike. Pull on your hiking boots and join us on the road!
19 Oct

Children's cultural summer tour - Schatten van Vlieg

01 Jul tot 31 Aug
new
Have you already met Vlieg (Fly)? Vlieg has hidden 3 treasure chests in Sint-Genesius-Rode, Linkebeek & Drogenbos! Do you also join the search?  Once you have completed the tasks along the way, you will be given a code to be used to open the treasure chest at the community centre.
vliegicoon
01 Jul

Dutch language immersion Hotel Hallo - Children from 4 to 9 years

23 Aug tot 25 Aug
new
Hallo, is that the hotel reception desk? We have booked all the rooms. We are setting off on holiday with some young boys and girls. We can hardly wait. Our suitcases are ready. Only a few more days and we will be there. See you soon!
23 Aug

submenu

Programme

Wandelzoektocht - Schatten van Linkebeek

19 oct tot 30 nov
reporté
Du 19 octobre au 30 novembre, venez découvrir les endroits pittoresques de Linkebeek au cours d'une promenade interactive pour les petits et grands. Enfilez vos chaussures de randonnée et rejoignez-nous!
19 oct

Quête culturelle d'été pour les enfants - Schatten van Vlieg

01 jui tot 31 aoû
nouveau
Connais-tu Vlieg? Elle a caché 3 coffres au trésor à Rhode-Saint-Genèse, Linkebeek et Drogenbos ! Tu nous aides à les trouver? Si vous accomplissez les missions qui vous seront confiées en cours de route, vous recevrez un code qui permettra d'ouvrir le coffre au trésor au centre communautaire.
vliegicoon
01 jui

Stage d’immersion de néerlandais Hotel Hallo - Pour enfants 4 à 9 ans

23 aoû tot 25 aoû
nouveau
Hallo, je suis bien à la réception de l’hôtel? Nous avons réservé toutes les chambres. Nous partons avec quelques jeunes garçons et jeunes filles en vacances. Nous avons hâtes de partir. Les valises sont déjà prêtes. Encore quelques jours et nous arrivons. A bientôt!
23 aoû